Disabling the Upgrade Now Button
By default, the Upgrade Now button appears above the icons in the upper right-hand corner so that you can quickly find out more about the additional reporting features and benefits you get when you purchase a commercial version of NetTracker. You can hide the button.
To hide the Upgrade Now button:
The change will take effect the next time the profile is updated.