This is where you can set the priority of each user, merge entries that belong to the same user, and view various statistics on each user. The priority can be a number between 1 and 1000, with a default of 10, 1 being the highest priority and 1000 the lowest. Changes made to priority of users will not take effect until the “Save Priority” button is pushed. Clicking on the right mouse button and choosing “Merge And Migrate Entries” can merge Rows that represent the same user. When choosing this option you will be asked which entry will be used as the target entry. All selected entries will be given the target’s entry account, name and priority. It is also possible to delete rows by selecting the “Delete Entries” option from the popup menu. The entries in the table are an abstract representation of the upload and download log. The “Export Both Log” button will regenerate the download and upload logs with the changes that were made such has deleting and merging entries. If no entries have been merged or deleted, exporting logs will have the same effect as the log cleaner tool. When exporting both logs, it is better to export them to another file name then the ones currently used by the server, and then swapping them when resetting the server. The best scenario would be to export the log when the server is off so you can just overwrite the old files. However, if that is impossible you can overwrite the old files, but it is possible that the entries the server would have put in the log while the export is occurring, would be missed since the files would not be available for writing. On this panel it is also possible to obtain the user activity for each entry, which shows the download and upload of each user along with the size in MB of the file. If the file size is not present this means that the server has no information on the file. This can be either because the logs were corrupted or entries were added manually to the logs. Keep in mind however, that the user might not have finished his download, even if it does show in their activity panel.